Board Members 2014


Name Address Sector Represented
Mr Neilie O’Leary Chairman Coomhola Bantry IFA/Community
Mr Michael Collins Secretary Lowertown Schull Mizen/Skibbereen Area Committee, Cork County Councillor
Mr Michael Goodall Joint Treasurer Bantry Business/Enterprise
Mr Fergal Conlon Joint Treasurer Kealkil Co Cork Partnership Body
Mr Liam Ward Crottees Durrus Bantry Private Operators
Mr John Walsh Bere Island The Islands
Ms Siobhan Crowley Bantry Physical and Mental Care
Ms Eileen O’Mahony Kilcrohane Community Council/User Rep
Mr Pat Murphy Ballylickey Bantry Cork County Councillor/Disability
Mr Seamus De Roiste Renaniree Gaeltacht
Ms Vicky Ridgway Dunmanway Dunmanway/Macroom Area Committee
Mr Angus O’Conner Clonakilty Enterprise/Business
Mr Con McCarthy Bandon Bandon/Kinsale/Clonakilty Area Committee
Mr Gus O’Brien Bandon Enterprise/Business